Governing Body and Committee Members

Governing Body Members

LA Governor
Foundation Governors

Rev Liz Lavelle  

Jonathan Underwood  

Nicola Adkins 


Co-opted Governors

Lauren Hill  

Kelly Whitfield  

Nick Turner  

Philip Docherty

Tammy Smith


Parent Governor – Dunton


Parent Governor – Wrestlingworth

Evelyn Tapper

Staff Governors

Kate Millard 

Rebekah Lucas  


David Bower  – Executive Headteacher 

Maria Poultney – Head of Schools

Hannah Punter – Clerk to  the Governors

Click below for our Governing Body's Pecuniary Interest Summary

Click below for the Attendance of our Governing Body

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.