Governing Body and Committee Members

LA Governors


Robin Barratt

r.barratt@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: Nov 2018
  • Term ends: Nov 2022

Finance Committee Chair

Parent Governors


Abigail Chipperfield

a.chipperfield@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: Sep 2018
  • Term ends: Sep 2022

Chair of The Governing Body
Personnel Committee Chair
Finance Committee
Headteacher Performance Management
Reporting to parents at Wrestlingworth School

Rachael Farndell

r.farndell@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: Apr 2019
  • Term ends: Apr 2023

Reporting to parents at Dunton School

Staff Governors


Nancy Sheehan (Headteacher)

office@duntonschool.co.uk

  • Date appointed: Sep 2015
  • Term ends: Ex-officio

Finance Committee
Personnel Committee

Co-opted Governors


Kelly Whitfield

k.whitfield@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: Apr 2019
  • Term ends: April 2023

Personnel Committee

Lauren Hill

l.hill@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: April 2019
  • Term ends: April 2023

Vice Chair of The Governing Body
Finance Committee
Personnel Committee

Zoe Wempe

z.wempe@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: September 2017
  • Term ends: September 2021

Personnel Committee
Health and Safety Governor

Foundation Governors


Nicola Adkins

n.adkins@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: March 2018
  • Term ends: March 2022

Finance Committee
Christian Distinctiveness

Jonathan Underwood

j.underwood@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: September 2019
  • Term ends: September 2023

Christian Distinctiveness

Click below for our Governing Body's Pecuniary Interest Summary