Governing Body and Committee Members

LA Governors


Robin Barratt

r.barratt@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: Nov 2018
  • Term ends: Nov 2022

Chair of Finance Committee

Parent Governors


Rachael Farndell

r.farndell@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: Apr 2019
  • Term ends: Apr 2023

Reporting to parents at Dunton School

Staff Governors


Nancy Sheehan (Headteacher)

office@duntonschool.co.uk

  • Date appointed: Sep 2015
  • Term ends: Ex-officio

Finance Committee
Personnel Committee
Curriculum Committee

Maria Poultney

office@wrestlingworthschool.co.uk

  • Date appointed: September 2019
  • Term ends: September 2023

Staff Governor

Susan Watts

office@duntonschool.co.uk

  • Date appointed: September 2021
  • Term ends: September 2024

Staff Governor

Co-opted Governors


Kelly Whitfield (Co-Vice Chair of Governors)

k.whitfield@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: Apr 2019
  • Term ends: April 2023

Chair of Personnel Committee

Curriculum Committee

Training Governor

Lauren Hill (Chair of Governors)

l.hill@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: April 2019
  • Term ends: April 2023

Chair of Curriculum Committee

Finance Committee

Personnel Committee

Nick Turner

n.turner@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: November 2020
  • Term ends: November 2024

Finance Committee

Curriculum Committee

Foundation Governors


Nicola Adkins

n.adkins@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: March 2018
  • Term ends: March 2022

Finance Committee

Christian Distinctiveness

Jonathan Underwood (Co-Vice Chair of Governors)

j.underwood@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: September 2019
  • Term ends: September 2023

Personnel Committee

Christian Distinctiveness

The Revd Matt Phillips

m.phillips@duntonwrestlingworth.co.uk

  • Date appointed: January 2021
  • Term ends: Ex-officio

Christian Distinctiveness

Click below for our Governing Body's Pecuniary Interest Summary

Click below for the Attendance of our Governing Body